Halycon

I am so in love with the camouflage trend! There are so many ways to wear the trend, and today I paired it with lace bustier, high-waisted denim shorts, high socks and combat boots.I found this outwear amazing. Aside from the strong image the camo print creates, it gives a very chic look. My camo outwear is triple of my size and I really love it. It puts a fashionista on fire!

Wearing a military/camo garment is one of my ways to salute all the military men and women. The military do a lot more than simply fight. They have big responsibilities, they really need everybody’s respect and support. Some of the military had offered their lives to many. They deserved to be respected and honored. Sometimes I think of what would it be like if we’re living in the peaceful world? No wars, no hatreds. Very calm, sweet and quiet. I’m still hoping and wishing though.

Untitled

Going to the other side of the story… We took those outfit post shots in the street side so the people are staring at us. Haha. But who cares? We shoot for half an hour, I think. And again, I have lots of good photos but I can’t upload everything here.

UntitledUntitled

And what’d you guys think of my hair? I’ve tried ombré before now I finally gave streaks a try (and thinking of getting pink streaks). Is that cute? :)Untitled

Bustier Top from GIGI AMORE | Shorts from bazaar | Outwear from bazaar | High socks from MOSSIMO | Shoes from GOLD&GOLD | Sunnies from H&M

UntitledUntitled

It’s getting colder and colder and colder. Autumn is coming along the way! Oh. Is that a goodbye-shorts-for-now? No! You just have to do a little twist like wearing high socks, stockings and many more! I’m looking forward to blogging about ways to wear shorts during cold days. I hope I can push that plan. I need your support, guys! Haha :D

Untitled

How do you find my look? And I just have to share with you that my brother is outfit posting too! He just started today. Proud Ate here! Lol. You should get used to his face and photos, I guess I also have to attach them here :)

DSC_0269

Share your thoughts. Spread love!

xx

4 thoughts on “Halycon

Leave a Reply

